Tai Chi Classes Illinois

1 Bloomingdale

369 W Army Trail Rd Ste 20
Bloomingdale, IL 60108 | (630) 529-1633 | bloomingdale@bodynbrain.com

2 Crystal Lake

5899 Northwest Hwy Ste B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 | (779) 220-9343 | crystallake@bodynbrain.com

3 Libertyville

860 S Milwaukee Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048 | (847) 362-2724 | libertyville@bodynbrain.com

4 Mt. Prospect

1 W Rand Rd Ste C
Mount Prospect, IL 60056 | (847) 749-1584 | mtprospect@bodynbrain.com

5 Norridge

7825 W Lawrence Ave
Norridge, IL 60706 | (708) 716-3106 | norridge@bodynbrain.com

6 Northbrook

1947 Cherry Ln
Northbrook, IL 60062 | (847) 562-9642 | northbrook@bodynbrain.com

7 Orland Park

9204 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462 | (708) 226-0245 | orlandpark@bodynbrain.com

8 Skokie

3421 Dempster St
Skokie, IL 60076 | (847) 410-7209 | skokie@bodynbrain.com

9 Westmont

215 E Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559 | (630) 230-0365 | westmont@bodynbrain.com