Tai Chi Classes California

1 Brea

375 W. Birch St. #21
Brea, CA 92821 | (714) 990-3550 | brea@bodynbrain.com

2 Burbank

1054 West Alameda Ave.
Burbank, CA 91506 | (818) 846-8888 | burbank@bodynbrain.com

3 Cerritos

11900 South St. Suite 127
Cerritos, CA 90703 | (562) 860-8111 | cerritos@bodynbrain.com

4 Fremont

39360 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538 | (510) 742-9642 | fremont@bodynbrain.com

5 Garden Grove

13041 Galway St., Unit D
Garden Grove, CA 92844 | (714) 537-3499 | gardengrove@bodynbrain.com

6 Irvine

4940 Irvine Blvd. Suite 109
Irvine, CA 92620 | (714) 669-8330 | irvine@bodynbrain.com

7 Manteca

1236 N. Main St. Ste. B
Manteca, CA 95336 | (209) 824-9642 | manteca@bodynbrain.com

8 Pasadena

250 N. Lake Ave. #101
Pasadena, CA 91101 | (626) 844-0433 | pasadena@bodynbrain.com

9 Rolling Hills

916 Silver Spur Rd., Suite 306
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274 | (310) 265-9642 | rollinghills@bodynbrain.com

10 Santa Clara

5145 Stevens Creek Blvd #140
Santa Clara, CA 95051 | (408) 241-0328 | santaclara@bodynbrain.com

11 Silicon Valley Personal Coaching

Serving Silicon Valley area
Palo Alto, CA 94301 | (650) 397-1210 | siliconvalley@bodynbrain.com

12 Torrance

22813 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90505 | (310) 791-0301 | torrance@bodynbrain.com

13 Valley

7619 White Oak Ave.
Reseda, CA 91335 | (818) 343-6960 | valley@bodynbrain.com

14 Wilshire

638 S. Van Ness Ave. 2nd Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90005 | (213) 381-3893 | wilshire@bodynbrain.com