FIND A LOCATION

Bloomingdale

369 W. Army Trail Rd. ste 20
Bloomingdale, IL 60108 | (630) 529-1633 | bloomingdale@bodynbrain.com

Crystal Lake

5899 Northwest Highway Unit B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 | (779) 220-9343 | crystallake@bodynbrain.com

Glen Ellyn

30 S. Park Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 | (630) 858-2190 | glenellyn@bodynbrain.com

Libertyville

860 S. Milwaukee Ave.
Libertyville, IL 60048 | (847) 362-2724 | libertyville@bodynbrain.com

Mt Prospect

1 W Rand Rd. suite C
Mount Prospect, IL 60056 | (847) 749-1584 | mtprospect@bodynbrain.com

Norridge

7825 W. Lawrence Ave.
Norridge, IL 60706 | (708) 716-3106 | norridge@bodynbrain.com

Northbrook

1947 Cherry Ln
Northbrook, IL 60062 | (847) 562-9642 | northbrook@bodynbrain.com

Orland Park

9204 W. 159th St.
Orland Park, IL 60462 | (708) 226-0245 | orlandpark@bodynbrain.com

Skokie

3421 Dempster St.
Skokie, IL 60076 | (847) 410-7209 | skokie@bodynbrain.com

Westmont

215 E. Ogden Ave.
Westmont, IL 60559 | (630) 230-0365 | westmont@bodynbrain.com


View all locations

The locations listed in association with this page are operated by Body & Brain, franchises, and affiliate companies.

7 DAYS OF UNLIMITED CLASSES FOR ONLY $10

Get 7 days of unlimited access to our 1hr Body & Brain group classes combining Yoga, Taichi, Breathwork and Meditation. Bonus offer- get a 30-minute checkup of your current energy (Qi or Ki) condition and receive personalized guidance from a Body & Brain instructor.

*For new members, one time use only. Valid at participating centers only.