FIND A LOCATION

Bay Ridge

8206 3rd Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11209 | (718) 765-0099 | bayridge@bodynbrain.com

Bayside

45 - 31 Bell Blvd., 2nd Fl
Bayside, NY 11361 | (718) 819-8717 | bayside@bodynbrain.com

Bronx

1805 Williamsbridge Rd. 2 Fl.
Bronx, NY 10461 | (718) 892-1100 | bronx@bodynbrain.com

East Meadow

2085 Hempstead Tpke.
East Meadow, NY 11554 | (516) 227-0101 | eastmeadow@bodynbrain.com

East Side Personal Coaching

233 E. 69th St. Apt. 5-E
New York, NY 10021 | (212) 784-8769 | eastside@bodynbrain.com

Flushing

136-79 Roosevelt Ave.
Flushing, NY 11354 | (718) 762-6373 | flushing@bodynbrain.com

Forest Hills

108-14 72nd Ave. 3rd Floor
Forest Hills, NY 11375 | (718) 261-5588 | foresthills@bodynbrain.com

Franklin Square

943 Hempstead Turnpike
Franklin Square, NY 11010 | (516) 673-4140 | franklinsquare@bodynbrain.com

Jean Santoro Personal Coaching

1031 Willow Lane
Valley Stream, NY 11580 | (516) 978-3235 | jeansantoro@bodynbrain.com

Kew Gardens Hills

147-37 Charter Rd. #GA
Jamaica, NY 11435 | (718) 969-1932 | kewgardenshills@bodynbrain.com

Lynbrook

29 Hempstead Ave.
Lynbrook, NY 11563 | (516) 612-3737 | lynbrook@bodynbrain.com

Manhattan

830 6th Ave (29th Street), 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10001 | (212) 691-7799 | manhattan@bodynbrain.com

Mineola

365 Hillside Ave.
Williston Park, NY 11596 | (516) 506-7659 | mineola@bodynbrain.com

New City

170 North Main St.
New City, NY 10956 | (845) 638-2100 | newcity@bodynbrain.com

Rockville Centre

139 N. Park Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11570 | (516) 481-2526 | rockvillecentre@bodynbrain.com

Syosset

567 Jericho Turnpike #201
Syosset, NY 11791 | (516) 364-3413 | syosset@bodynbrain.com

Westchester

590 Central Park Ave.
Scarsdale, NY 10583 | (914) 713-1333 | westchester@bodynbrain.com

White Plains

34 S. Broadway, #202
White Plains, NY 10601 | (914) 461-9090 | whiteplains@bodynbrain.com


View all locations

The locations listed in association with this page are operated by Body & Brain, franchises, and affiliate companies.

7 DAYS OF UNLIMITED CLASSES FOR ONLY $10

Get 7 days of unlimited access to our 1hr Body & Brain group classes combining Yoga, Taichi, Breathwork and Meditation. Bonus offer- get a 30-minute checkup of your current energy (Qi or Ki) condition and receive personalized guidance from a Body & Brain instructor.

*For new members, one time use only. Valid at participating centers only.