FIND A LOCATION

Bay Ridge

8206 3rd Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11209 | (718) 765-0099 | bayridge@bodynbrain.com

Bronx

1805 Williamsbridge Rd. 2 Fl.
Bronx, NY 10461 | (718) 892-1100 | bronx@bodynbrain.com

East Meadow

2085 Hempstead Tpke.
East Meadow, NY 11554 | (516) 227-0101 | eastmeadow@bodynbrain.com

East Side Personal Coaching

233 E. 69th St. Apt. 5-E
New York, NY 10021 | (212) 784-8769 | eastside@bodynbrain.com

Flushing

136-79 Roosevelt Ave.
Flushing, NY 11354 | (718) 762-6373 | flushing@bodynbrain.com

Forest Hills

108-14 72nd Ave. 3rd Floor
Forest Hills, NY 11375 | (718) 261-5588 | foresthills@bodynbrain.com

Franklin Square

943 Hempstead Turnpike
Franklin Square, NY 11010 | (516) 673-4140 | franklinsquare@bodynbrain.com

Great Neck

45 Northern Blvd.
Great Neck, NY 11021 | (516) 487-8406 | greatneck@bodynbrain.com

Jean Santoro Personal Coaching

1031 Willow Lane
Valley Stream, NY 11580 | (516) 978-3235 | jeansantoro@bodynbrain.com

Kew Gardens Hills

147-37 Charter Rd. #GA
Jamaica, NY 11435 | (718) 969-1932 | kewgardenshills@bodynbrain.com

Lynbrook

29 Hempstead Ave.
Lynbrook, NY 11563 | (516) 612-3737 | lynbrook@bodynbrain.com

Manhattan

830 6th Ave (29th Street), 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10001 | (212) 691-7799 | manhattan@bodynbrain.com

Mineola

365 Hillside Ave.
Williston Park, NY 11596 | (516) 506-7659 | mineola@bodynbrain.com

New City

170 North Main St.
New City, NY 10956 | (845) 638-2100 | newcity@bodynbrain.com

Rockville Centre

139 N. Park Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11570 | (516) 481-2526 | rockvillecentre@bodynbrain.com

Syosset

567 Jericho Turnpike #201
Syosset, NY 11791 | (516) 364-3413 | syosset@bodynbrain.com

Westchester

590 Central Park Ave.
Scarsdale, NY 10583 | (914) 713-1333 | westchester@bodynbrain.com

White Plains

34 S. Broadway, #202
White Plains, NY 10601 | (914) 461-9090 | whiteplains@bodynbrain.com


View all locations

The locations listed in association with this page are operated by Body & Brain, franchises, and affiliate companies.

JOIN LIVE ONLINE STREAMING CLASSES

An instructor will work with you to check your current energy (Qi or Ki) condition and provide personalized guidance on how best to utilize our exercises and programs. We can help you make a plan of how to achieve your goals with Body & Brain practice.

Only $15
GET STARTED