FIND A LOCATION

Bay Ridge

8206 3rd Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11209 | (718) 765-0099 | bayridge@bodynbrain.com

Bayside

45-31 Bell Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361 | (718) 819-8717 | bayside@bodynbrain.com

Bronx

1805 Williamsbridge Rd Fl 2
Bronx, NY 10461 | (718) 892-1100 | bronx@bodynbrain.com

Forest Hills

108-14 72nd Ave Fl 3
Forest Hills, NY 11375 | (718) 261-5588 | foresthills@bodynbrain.com

Franklin Square

943 Hempstead Tpke
Franklin Square, NY 11010 | (516) 673-4140 | franklinsquare@bodynbrain.com

Jean Santoro Personal Coaching

1031 Willow Ln
Valley Stream, NY 11580 | (516) 978-3235 | jeansantoro@bodynbrain.com

Kew Gardens Hills

147-37 Charter Rd
Jamaica, NY 11435 | (718) 969-1932 | kewgardenshills@bodynbrain.com

Lynbrook

29 Hempstead Ave
Lynbrook, NY 11563 | (516) 612-3737 | lynbrook@bodynbrain.com

Manhattan

830 6th Ave FL 3
New York, NY 10001 | (212) 691-7799 | manhattan@bodynbrain.com

Mineola

365 Hillside Ave
Williston Park, NY 11596 | (516) 506-7659 | mineola@bodynbrain.com

New City

170 N Main St Ste 103
New City, NY 10956 | (845) 638-2100 | newcity@bodynbrain.com

North Merrick

1161 Merrick Ave
Merrick, NY 11556 | (516) 227-0101 | northmerrick@bodynbrain.com

Rockville Centre

139 N Park Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11570 | (516) 481-2526 | rockvillecentre@bodynbrain.com

Westchester

590 Central Park Ave Ste 8
Scarsdale, NY 10583 | (914) 713-1333 | westchester@bodynbrain.com

White Plains

34 S Broadway Ste 202
White Plains, NY 10601 | (914) 461-9090 | whiteplains@bodynbrain.com


View all locations

The locations listed in association with this page are operated by Body & Brain, franchises, and affiliate companies.

Get a 50-minute Private Introductory Session!

One of our trained instructors will work with you to check your current energy (Qi or Ki) condition and provide 1-on-1 guidance on how best to utilize our exercises and programs. We can help you make a plan of how to achieve your goals with Body & Brain practice.

ONLY $20
JOIN NOW