FIND A LOCATION

Brea

1021 E Imperial Hwy Ste G2
Brea, CA 92821 | (714) 990-3550 | brea@bodynbrain.com

Burbank

1054 W Alameda Ave
Burbank, CA 91506 | (818) 846-8888 | burbank@bodynbrain.com

Cerritos

11900 South St Ste 127
Cerritos, CA 90703 | (562) 860-8111 | cerritos@bodynbrain.com

Fremont

39360 Fremont Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538 | (510) 742-9642 | fremont@bodynbrain.com

Garden Grove

13041 Galway St Ste D
Garden Grove, CA 92844 | (714) 537-3499 | gardengrove@bodynbrain.com

Irvine

4940 Irvine Blvd Ste 109
Irvine, CA 92620 | (714) 669-8330 | irvine@bodynbrain.com

Koreatown Los Angeles

638 S Van Ness Ave Fl 2
Los Angeles, CA 90005 | (213) 568-3333 | ktownla@bodynbrain.com

Pasadena

250 N Lake Ave Ste 101
Pasadena, CA 91101 | (626) 844-0433 | pasadena@bodynbrain.com

Rolling Hills

916 Silver Spur Rd Ste 306
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274 | (310) 265-9642 | rollinghills@bodynbrain.com

Santa Clara

Online Only
Santa Clara, CA 95051 | (408) 241-0328 | santaclara@bodynbrain.com

Silicon Valley Personal Coaching

Serving Silicon Valley area
Palo Alto, CA 94301 | (650) 397-1210 | siliconvalley@bodynbrain.com

Torrance

22813 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90505 | (310) 791-0301 | torrance@bodynbrain.com

Valley

7619 White Oak Ave
Reseda, CA 91335 | (818) 343-6960 | valley@bodynbrain.com


View all locations

The locations listed in association with this page are operated by Body & Brain, franchises, and affiliate companies.

Get a 50-minute Private Introductory Session!

One of our trained instructors will work with you to check your current energy (Qi or Ki) condition and provide 1-on-1 guidance on how best to utilize our exercises and programs. We can help you make a plan of how to achieve your goals with Body & Brain practice.

ONLY $20
JOIN NOW