FIND A LOCATION

Bloomingdale

369 W Army Trail Rd Ste 20
Bloomingdale, IL 60108 | (630) 529-1633 | bloomingdale@bodynbrain.com

Crystal Lake

5899 Northwest Hwy Ste B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 | (779) 220-9343 | crystallake@bodynbrain.com

Libertyville

860 S Milwaukee Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048 | (847) 362-2724 | libertyville@bodynbrain.com

Mt. Prospect

1 W Rand Rd Ste C
Mount Prospect, IL 60056 | (847) 749-1584 | mtprospect@bodynbrain.com

Norridge

7825 W Lawrence Ave
Norridge, IL 60706 | (708) 716-3106 | norridge@bodynbrain.com

Northbrook

1947 Cherry Ln
Northbrook, IL 60062 | (847) 562-9642 | northbrook@bodynbrain.com

Orland Park

9204 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462 | (708) 226-0245 | orlandpark@bodynbrain.com

Skokie

3421 Dempster St
Skokie, IL 60076 | (847) 410-7209 | skokie@bodynbrain.com

Westmont

215 E Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559 | (630) 230-0365 | westmont@bodynbrain.com


View all locations

The locations listed in association with this page are operated by Body & Brain, franchises, and affiliate companies.

Get a 50-minute Private Introductory Session!

One of our trained instructors will work with you to check your current energy (Qi or Ki) condition and provide 1-on-1 guidance on how best to utilize our exercises and programs. We can help you make a plan of how to achieve your goals with Body & Brain practice.

ONLY $20
JOIN NOW